Hasegawa Kobato Nendoroid

DSC03825

I gotta admit. She was not in my list of purchases for this month but she is soooooooo cute that I just gotta have her!!!

(*°∀°)=3

This expression alone made me want her….

Kiiiiiiiii! If only I could pinch her cheeks!  O(≧∇≦)O

I can just imagine her saying “An-chan ha baka!”

She is from the series Boku ha Tomodachi ga Sukunai (僕は友達が少ない lit. I Have Few Friends) or also known as Haganai since the series name is so long. It’s a common thing to shorten anime titles similar to KareKano and AnoHana.

I’m really not happy with how loose her lower body is though or am I fitting it the wrong way? It’s a challenge but a real treat to get her stand up without the stand.  (o⌒.⌒o)

(Just imagine her laughing “Kukuku~”….)

Here’s more of her cuteness! Do you have her as well? (。・ω・。)ノ♡

9 thoughts on “Hasegawa Kobato Nendoroid

    1. Thank you so much! You should. Her cuteness is overflowing! 🙂

      I’m using a Sony Alpha SLT A77V. I switch between 50mm f/1.8 lens and a 55mm – 200mm f/4-5.6 lens. 😀 For outdoor shoots I’d prefer the 50mm one cause I’m too lazy to bring a tripod. LOL.

      1. I figured you were using a 50mm to get that depth of field; 50mms are perfect for close up shots. I’ve been too lazy to go out and buy one, but since I’m starting to take a lot more pictures I should probably just go and spend the $100 already and get it 🙂

        Haha yeah, I have a tripod too but I’m always too lazy to set it up 😛

Leave a Reply

