Nendoroid Maou

I got to admit, Maou is my favorite female character so far!!
(* >ω<)

She is the Demon King from the series Maoyuu. And that is right, she is a King not a Queen. She says that the title was just passed on to her so don’t bother with the little details.

Maoyuu is a very interesting series. I love the Maou and Yuusha couple. If you haven’t watched this series yet, I highly recommend that you do so. It’s a totally different anime from everything you’ve seen so far.

Famous for her dakimakura Yuusha, and her greeting “Then I’ll dodge and say hello again!”, it makes me want to repeat that first episode over and over! Maou is just too cute to be a Demon King!!!

Nendoroid Maou comes with very few accessories but for me, her one faceplate makes it all worth it!

Do try to find out what faceplate that is with the photos below!
( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

2 thoughts on “Nendoroid Maou

Leave a Reply

