Kurumu Kurono Wine Version (NSFW)

My my my!! It’s been a while since I last posted! Work and me not being satisfied with the photoshoot products held me back from posting. But now I’m back! And I’m starting it off with Kurumu-chan from the anime Rosario + Vampire! This is the Wine Version from Orchid Seed. The first version had a black wardrobe.

She’s one of the main characters of the anime and she’s next to Moka from getting Tsukune. She’s a succubus but boy oh boy she isn’t demonic in her appearance at all!

As an anime fan, I really tend to route for the next best girl in a harem anime. For me, she’s the more resilient one – not giving up even if the main heroine is getting all the good stuff. The main heroine on the other hand usually gives up in the middle of the story, giving the next best girl a chance to get a move on the male heroine. I like the next best shoujo because she strives hard to get that main shounen’s attention. Though of course, the ending will usually be that the main shoujo gets the shounen. But don’t get me wrong. I like Moka-chan as well. Mizuki Nana (水樹 奈々) for the win!

(●´□`)♡

Before I get too deep in my beliefs, let’s get started on the figure! Here’s Kurumu-chan!

(* >ω<)

Isn’t she sexy? Erotic may even be a better fit! I really like the way it was painted red. It makes the clothes feel velvety. What I hated about this figure is that it will take so much time and patience just to fit those two straps you see at both sides of her shoulders. Took me an hour to figure out how to fit them. I literally broke a sweat. I didn’t want to break the straps due to irritation. It very very fragile and thin.

See how the one on the left side of the photo doesn’t even touch her thumb?

Darn!! ~(>_<~)

Now look at how beautiful her curves are. Slender arms and all. Her bones on the knee part are also very nicely executed. Nicely choice of shoes as well for this outfit!

Looks great to me. (☞゚∀゚)☞

I really feel like Kurumu-chan’s meant to be viewed down below…. Now not because you’ll get an upskirt view of her but her expression makes it look like so. I was shooting with the camera lens just at the same level as her feet. The lens of course was pointing upwards so we can see the whole figure. You’ll get what I’m talking about it in a while.

Notice the creases in her socks at her knee pit (the area behind her knee)? Very nice to put that in there. The subtle change makes it so much more realistic.

Now let’s see the other side. What I want you to notice here is her ankle bones.

Such cute details. 。(⌒∇⌒。)

Now more photos of Kurumu-chan from below. So sorry, I can’t stop taking photos of her from this angle. The teasing appearance makes it more erotic.

。:゚(。ノω\。)゚・。

Black pantsu FTW!!!! \(T∇T)/

Now here is what I was talking about when I said that Kurumu-chan was meant to be looked at from below. See below how awesome her expression is.

Lovely. (●´□`)♡

Here’s a final look at Kurumu-chan before we start with the NSFW photos.

And now let’s take off her skirt and examine how Orchid Seed sculpted her.

Looking good so far! Though I must point out the line showing at her crotch area. Kind of disturbing. I think the lines are too deep. Though if you remember how she is standing, it would be logical to think that those lines will naturally show. Just wish the lines were faded a lot more. This is just my opinion though.

Also, notice how detailed her tummy area is. Nice sculpt. I really like Orchid Seeds attention to detail when it comes to the female body.

Looks great! (☞゚∀゚)☞

I have little knowledge on figure manufacturing so those lines in the side of her belly and around her right thigh are expected. THOUGH, I was hoping that around the thigh area, it was more sanded down so it won’t be too noticeable. Might be different for other figure owners as these are unique for each of us.

Now notice her cute expression here. Very tame! And then jump to the next photo to see how perspective changes how she looks at you.

Now? Very hawt! (* >ω<)

Heart shaped sexy back and shoulder blades really screams. Lovely done by Orchid Seed!!

o(≧∇≦o)

Now her straps are off…. And that means she’s now nude. I’ll only describe the first photo and the rest is up to you to appreciate.

Her nipples are very Orchid Seed in style! Now notice the line on her thigh. In this angle, it’s very evident. I really wanted this line to be almost invisible. Shame shame. Nevertheless, she’s still appealing.

As I’ve said, the rest is up to you to appreciate. (I remember Takao of Ars Nova in some shots)

ლ(⌒▽⌒ლ)


 

Leave a Reply

